top of page

Benny The Butcher & Harry Fraud - The Plugs I Met 2 (Album)

The Plugs I Met 2 (Album Stream)


Benny The Butcher new album "The Plugs I Met 2". Featuring: Chinx, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Jim Jones, Fat Joe and Rick Hyde. Produced by Harry Fraud.



1. When Tony Met Sosa

2. Overall (feat. Chinx)

3. Plug Talk (feat. 2 Chainz)

4. Live By It

5. Talkin’ Back (feat. Fat Joe)

6. No Instructions

7. Longevity (feat. French Montana & Jim Jones)

8. Survivors Remorse (feat. Rick Hyde)

9. Thanksgiving

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page