top of page

Chase Fetti - Count Me In (Album)

Count Me In (Album Stream)


Chase Fetti is playing no games in 2021 as he gifts fans with his 2nd release in as many months. "Count Me In" is a 10-track album that boasts features from Che Noir, Eto, Grafh, Fame Gillette and Mikee Mula. Cover art by @crthabeast. Available now on all streaming platforms!


01. Intro

02. Show Me

03. True to Life (Interlude)

04. God Bless Ft. Eto

05. Gun Play Ft. Grafh

06. Bandana (Interlude)

07. 1979 Ft. Fame Gillette & Mikee Mula

08. Cabin Fever Ft. Che Noir

09. Capo Status (Interlude)

10. Spaced Out

Follow Chase Fetti





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page