top of page

Flee Lord - LordMobb Compilation, Vol. 1 (Album)

LordMobb Compilation, Vol. 1 (Album Stream)


LordMobb Compilation Vol.1 Produced by LordMobbBeatz, featuring Eto, Willie the Kid, Flee Lord, G4 Jag, Zaza God, Young Act, Mummz, BVNGS, Jameel Na'im, Mumbles, Phonk P, T.F., Aaqil Ali, Noah Ark, Reef Hustle, Vic Spencer, Jai Black, Shady Ray, Shoota93. Hosted By Peter Rosenberg.


01. Peter Rosenberg Intro

02. Phonk Mobbin’ (Feat. Phonk P & Eto)

03. Back To The Block (Feat. Young Act & Mumbles)

04. Only Right (Feat. Zaza God)

05. Snake Strip (Feat. BVNGS)

06. James Bond Sturdy (Feat. Eto, Zaza God & Shoota93)

07. Rent Past Due (Feat. Young Act & Mumbles)

08. Barfest (Feat. Young Act, G4 Jag & Mumbles)

09. New Orleans Bop (Feat. Jameel Na’im)

10. Summertime Killahs (Feat. Phonk P)

11. The District (Feat. T.F & G4 Jag)

12. Rose From The Concrete (Feat. Eto, Aaqil Ali, Phonk P, Zaza God & T.F)

13. Never Fold (Feat. Zaza God, Young Act & Noah Ark)

14. We Mobbin’ (Feat. Reef Hustle & Vic Spencer)

15. Overtime (Feat. Willie The Kid & Jai Black)

16. Chinese Food & Rozay (Feat. Zaza God & Aaqil Ali)

17. Mercy Skit (Skanless Lords) (Feat. G4 Jag & T.F)

18. Mobb Soldiers (Feat. Shady Ray & Zaza God)

19. Switching Lanes (Feat. T.F & G4 Jag)

20. Up N Down (Feat. Shady Ray & Aaqil Ali)

21. Closed Curtains (Feat. Phonk P, G4 Jag & Eto)

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page