top of page

Mark 4ord - Haiku's From Pluto (Album)

Haiku's From Pluto (Album Stream)


Mark 4ord Drops his 4th Solo Album within a year time. “Haikus From Pluto" is a different vibe and for those who are far from the “Mainstream Sun/spotlight”.


01. Intro

02. Open Wounds (Prod. By Mark 4ord, 2nd Track Prod. By BVT)

03. Steel Toes (Prod. By 4ord910, Cuts by DJ Manipulator)

04. Exotics (Prod. BVT, Cuts By DJ Manipulator)

05. On Air Interlude

06. The Blast Off (Prod. By Mark 4ord, Feat. Mic Bles)

07. Chose (Prod. By 4ord910, Feat. Hack The Mack, cuts By DJ Manipulator)

08. Don’t Follow (Prod. By BVT, Feat. OG David Jamez)

09. OUTWORLD (Prod. Mark 4ord)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page