top of page

Ymg Shooter - Book of Shooter (The King of Nothing) (Album)

Book of Shooter: The King of Nothing (Album Stream)


Ymg Shooter new album "Book Of Shooter (The King Of Nothing)"


01. The King Of Nothing

02. Martial Law

03. Gawd Of War

04. No God Can Save You

05. Child Soulja

06. YMG-Unit feat. Kevin X & Devil Trggr

07. Trending feat. Oppy Elmigo

08. Who To Rob feat. Joe Streetz

09. The Book Of Shooter

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page